July

  Sun 28 Jul (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 29 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 31 Jul (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years

August

  Sat 3 Aug (8:30am)
Join us for a hot breakfast and good conversation.


  Sun 4 Aug (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 4 Aug (10am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Mon 5 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 7 Aug (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Sun 11 Aug (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 12 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 14 Aug (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Wed 14 Aug (10:30am)
An opportunity to pray together and socialise


  Sun 18 Aug (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 18 Aug (7pm)
Join us at CityLife Church Casey for a night of prayer & worship


  Mon 19 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 21 Aug (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Sun 25 Aug (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 26 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 28 Aug (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Thursday 7pm - 9pm, Friday 7pm - 9pm, Saturday 9am - 5pm
Impacting Families and Transforming Lives

September

  Sun 1 Sep (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 2 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Tue 3 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
Track 1 of our Life Development and Leadership course explains the beliefs that make up the foundation of our Christian faith.


  Tue 3 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
This course provides an in-depth understanding of CityLife Church's mission, values, vision, statement of faith, structure and governance model.


  Tue 3 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
Track 3 of our Life Development and Leadership course will help you grow your inner strength. This course addresses personal and spiritual issues and provides you with strategies to handle emotions, relationships and life-contradictions to find freedom in Christ.


  Tue 3 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
Track 4 of our Life Development and Leadership course provides key tools and approaches to prepare partners of CityLife Church for confident leadership.


  Tue 3 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
Track 5 of our Life Development and Leadership course provides key tools and approaches to prepare partners of CityLife Church for confident leadership.


  Tue 3 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
Track 6 of our Life Development and Leadership course is about equipping disciples to effectively coach other disciples so that they may find and fulfil their God-given potential.


  Wed 4 Sep (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Sun 8 Sep (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 9 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 11 Sep (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Wed 11 Sep (10:30am)
An opportunity to pray together and socialise


  Sat 14 Sep (8:30am)
Join us for a hot breakfast and good conversation.


  Sat 14 Sep (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Exploring Biblical Justice


  Sun 15 Sep (10am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 15 Sep (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 15 Sep (12noon)
Growing and Encouraging Our Leaders.


  Mon 16 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sun 22 Sep (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 23 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sun 29 Sep (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 30 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

October

  Sun 6 Oct (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 7 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 9 Oct (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Wed 9 Oct (10:30am)
An opportunity to pray together and socialise


  Sun 13 Oct (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 14 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 16 Oct (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years


  Wed 16 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
Align and reassess your life-plans with God's will and purpose


  Sat 19 Oct (8:30am)
Join us for a hot breakfast and good conversation.


  Sun 20 Oct (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 20 Oct (5pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Enjoy a night filled with live entertainment and food stalls. Dress in a traditional national outfit - bring your family and friends, and celebrate our cultural diversity whilst having an immersive missions experience..


  Sun 20 Oct (7pm)
Join us at CityLife Church Casey for a night of prayer & worship


  Mon 21 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sun 27 Oct (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 28 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Wed 30 Oct (9:30am)
   Cranbourne West
For children aged six months to four years

November

  Sun 10 Nov (10am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sat 23 Nov (8:30am)
Join us for a hot breakfast and good conversation.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Employment      Privacy
© 2024 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All Rights Reserved.
We recognise the sovereignty and Lordship of the one true God, revealed through His Son the Lord Jesus Christ, and acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land where we work and live, the Kulin Nation, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.