March

  Fri 8 Mar (7pm)
  Lower Templestowe Community Centre
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do


  Sun 10 Mar (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Fri 15 Mar (7pm)
  Lower Templestowe Community Centre
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups


  Sun 17 Mar (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.



  Mon 18 Mar (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Fri 22 Mar (7pm)
  Lower Templestowe Community Centre
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do


  Sun 24 Mar (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.



  Mon 25 Mar (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Fri 29 March (10am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 31 Mar (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.

April

  Sun 7 Apr (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 8 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sat 13 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 14 Apr (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 15 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sun 21 Apr (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 22 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sun 28 Apr (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Mon 29 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

May

  Mon 6 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Tue 7 May (7:30pm)
  Online
Take this course to grow your spiritual life and your awareness of God in everyday life.


  Mon 13 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 20 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sat 25 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 27 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

June

  Mon 3 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 17 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 24 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

July

  Mon 1 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 8 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 15 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 22 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 29 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Employment      Privacy
© 2024 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All Rights Reserved.
We recognise the sovereignty and Lordship of the one true God, revealed through His Son the Lord Jesus Christ, and acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land where we work and live, the Kulin Nation, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.