December

  Sun 23 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 23 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 30 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 30 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


January

  Sun 6 Jan (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 6 Jan (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 13 Jan (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 13 Jan (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 20 Jan (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 20 Jan (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 27 Jan (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 27 Jan (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

February

  Sun 3 Feb (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 3 Feb (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Feb (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Feb (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Feb (3pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
All Leaders and Volunteers Launch


  Mon 11 Feb (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sun 17 Feb (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 Feb (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Feb (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Feb (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Tue 26 Feb (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Growing and Encouraging Our Leaders

March

  Sun 3 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 3 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 18 Mar (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.


  Sun 24 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Tue 26 Mar (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Growing and Encouraging Our Leaders.


  Sun 31 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 31 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

April

  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 7 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 7 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 8 Apr (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sun 14 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 14 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Fri 19 Apr 9am & 11:15am
  CityLife Church Knox
Good Friday Services


  Sun 21 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 21 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

May

  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 5 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 5 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 13 May (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sat 18 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 19 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 19 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 25 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 26 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 26 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Tue 28 May (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
AGM

June

  Sun 2 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 2 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 9 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 9 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 16 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 16 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 17 Jun (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.


  Sun 23 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 23 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 30 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 30 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

July

  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 7 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 7 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 8 Jul (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sun 14 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 14 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thu 18 Jul (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Inspire Conference - Women's event


  Fri 19 Jul (1pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Inspire Conference - Leaders seminar


  Fri 19 Jul (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Inspire Conference


  Sun 21 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 21 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

August

  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 4 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 4 Aug (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 11 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 11 Aug (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 12 Aug (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sat 17 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 18 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 18 Aug (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 24 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 25 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 25 Aug (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

September

  Sun 1 Sep (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 1 Sep (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Thu 5 Sep (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Growing and Encouraging Our Leaders.


  Sun 8 Sep (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 8 Sep (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 9 Sep (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.


  Sun 15 Sep (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 15 Sep (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 22 Sep (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 22 Sep (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 29 Sep (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 29 Sep (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

October

  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 6 Oct (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 6 Oct (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 13 Oct (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 13 Oct (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Mon 14 Oct (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sun 20 Oct (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 20 Oct (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 27 Oct (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 27 Oct (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

November

  Sun 3 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 3 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 10 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thu 14 Nov (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
All sites will gather at Knox for an end of year Leaders & Volunteers celebration


  Sun 17 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

December

  Sun 1 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 1 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.



  Thurs 7 Feb
  CityLife Church Knox
On the third Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sat 7 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.


  Sun 8 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 8 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.



  Mon 9 Dec (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.


  Sun 15 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 15 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.



  Sun 22 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 22 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.



  Sun 29 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 29 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2018 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.