October

  Sun 20 Oct (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 20 Oct (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 27 Oct (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 27 Oct (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


November

  Sun 3 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 3 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Tue 5 Nov (2:30pm)
  Boronia Senior Citizen Centre
Melbourne Cup Day High Tea fundraising for missions partners


  Thu 7 Nov (8:30am)
  CityLife Church Knox
On the first Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 10 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thu 14 Nov (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
All sites will gather at Knox for an end of year Leaders & Volunteers celebration


  Sun 17 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Nov (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 Nov (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

December

  Sun 1 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 1 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 1 Dec (1pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Thu 5 Dec (8:30am)
  CityLife Church Knox
On the first Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Sun 8 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 8 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 15 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 15 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 22 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 22 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 29 Dec (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 29 Dec (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.