February

  Sat 22 Feb (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 23 Feb (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 23 Feb (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

March

  Sun 1 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 1 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Thu 5 Mar (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Join us at CityLife Church Knox for a night of prayer and worship


  Sat 7 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders


  Sun 8 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 8 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 15 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 15 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 21 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 22 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 22 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 28 Mar (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 29 Mar (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 29 Mar (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

April

  Sun 5 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 5 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Fri 10 Apr 9am & 11am
  CityLife Church Knox
Easter Presentation


  Sun 12 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 18 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders


  Sun 19 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 19 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 25 Apr (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 26 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 26 Apr (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

May

  Sun 3 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 3 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 10 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 17 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 23 May (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 24 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 24 May (5pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Enjoy a night filled with live entertainment, food stalls and an international gallery. Dress in a traditional outfit - bring your family and friends, and celebrate our cultural diversity.


  Sun 31 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 31 May (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

June

  Thu 4 Jun (7:30pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Join us at CityLife Church Knox for a night of prayer and worship


  Sun 7 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 7 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 13 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sun 14 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 14 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 21 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 21 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 27 Jun (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sat 27 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders


  Sun 28 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

July

  Sun 5 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 5 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Wed 15 Jul (6:30pm)
  Shangri-La Inn Restaurant
Fundraising auction dinner for China


  Sun 19 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 19 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sat 25 Jul (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 26 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 26 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.