February

  Fri 21 Feb (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 28 Feb (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups

March

  Fri 6 Mar (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 13 Mar (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 20 Mar (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 27 Mar (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

April

  Fri 17 Apr (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 24 Apr (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups

May

  Fri 1 May (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 8 May (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 15 May (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 22 May (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 29 May (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

June

  Fri 5 Jun (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 12 Jun (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 19 Jun (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
It's that time of year again where we all come together for an amazing weekend camp!

July

  Fri 24 Jul (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 31 Jul (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.