October

  Fri 11 Oct (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting for youth!


  Fri 18 Oct (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 25 Oct (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting for youth!

November

  Fri 1 Nov (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Sat 2 Nov (3:30pm)
  Margaret Court Arena - Departing from CityLife Church Knox
EPIC Youth are taking a bus into Margaret Court Arena where we will be participating in Youth Alive Main Event! $25 includes bus ticket and event ticket. Register now, places limited!!


  Fri 8 Nov (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting for youth!


  Fri 15 Nov (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups


  Fri 22 Nov (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting for youth!


  Fri 29 Nov (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting in small groups

December

  Fri 6 Dec (7pm)
Our high-school-aged students meeting for youth!

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.