May

  Fri 31 May (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do

June

  Fri 7 Jun (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups


  Fri 14 Jun (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do


  Fri 21 Jun (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups


  Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
| Our EPIC weekend winter camp 2024 |


  Sat 29 Jun (1pm)
  CYC Philip Island Adventure Resort
For those coming to our 2024 EPIC Winter Camp, you will have the opportunity to take the next step and get baptised!

July

  Fri 26 Jul (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do

August

  Fri 2 Aug (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups


  Fri 9 Aug (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do


  Fri 16 Aug (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups


  Fri 23 Aug (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do


  Fri 30 Aug (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups

September

  Fri 6 Sep (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do


  Fri 13 Sep (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups

October

  Fri 25 Oct (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Employment      Privacy
© 2024 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All Rights Reserved.
We recognise the sovereignty and Lordship of the one true God, revealed through His Son the Lord Jesus Christ, and acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land where we work and live, the Kulin Nation, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.