June

  Mon 3 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 17 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 24 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

July

  Mon 1 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 8 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 15 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 22 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 29 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

August

  Mon 5 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 12 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 19 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 26 Aug (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

September

  Mon 2 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 9 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 16 Sep (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

October

  Mon 14 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sun 20 Oct (5pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Enjoy a night filled with live entertainment and food stalls. Dress in a traditional national outfit - bring your family and friends, and celebrate our cultural diversity whilst having an immersive missions experience..

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Employment      Privacy
© 2024 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All Rights Reserved.
We recognise the sovereignty and Lordship of the one true God, revealed through His Son the Lord Jesus Christ, and acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land where we work and live, the Kulin Nation, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.