April

  Mon 29 Apr (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Are you considering volunteering at Alpha in 2019? Would you like to run Alpha in your Life Group?

May

  Mon 6 May (7pm)
Is there more to life than this? Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”. Come to our Introduction night and find out what Alpha is about.


  Mon 13 May (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 20 May (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 27 May (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”

June

  Mon 3 Jun (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 10 Jun (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Sat 15 Jun (8:45am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Alpha runs for 8 weeks and explores the basics of the Christian faith.


  Mon 17 Jun (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 24 Jun (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”

October

  Mon 7 Oct (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Are you considering volunteering at Alpha in 2019? Would you like to run Alpha in your Life Group?


  Mon 14 Oct (7pm)
Is there more to life than this? Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”. Come to our Introduction night and find out what Alpha is about.


  Mon 21 Oct (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 28 Oct (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”

November

  Mon 11 Nov (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 18 Nov (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Mon 25 Nov (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


  Sat 30 Nov (8:45am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Alpha runs for 8 weeks and explores the basics of the Christian faith.


December

  Mon 2 Dec (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”



  Mon 9 Dec (7pm)
Do you have questions about life, like ‘Does God exist?” or “Who is Jesus?”


Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2018 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.