March

  Fri 29 Mar (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.

April

  Fri 5 Apr (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 26 Apr (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.

May

  Fri 3 May (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 10 May (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 17 May (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 24 May (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 31 May (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.

June

  Fri 7 Jun (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 14 Jun (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 21 Jun (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
  Phillip Island Adventure Resort
Our annual EPIC Youth Winter Camp.


  Sat 29 June
  Phillip Island Adventure Resort
On camp you have the opportunity to get baptised at the beach in Phillip Island.

July

  Fri 26 Jul (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.

August

  Fri 2 Aug (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 9 Aug (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 16 Aug (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 23 Aug (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 30 Aug (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.

September

  Fri 6 Sep (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 13 Sep (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 20 Sep (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.

October

  Fri 11 Oct (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 18 Oct (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 25 Oct (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.

November

  Fri 1 Nov (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 8 Nov (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 15 Nov (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.


  Fri 22 Nov (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.


  Fri 29 Nov (7pm)
This is a great opportunity for our high-school-aged young people to meet new people, talk about God, the Bible and life in a small group setting. Everyone is welcome.

December

  Fri 6 Dec (7pm)
All high-school-aged students are welcome to join us for youth church as we encounter God together.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.