September

  Wed 30 Sep (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic

October

  All Day
  www.citylife.church/prayer-fasting
On the first Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Thu 1 Oct (7:30pm)
  Online
Join us at CityLife Church for a night of prayer and worship


  Wed 7 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  Thu 8 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer


  Wed 14 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  Thu 15 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer


  Wed 21 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  Thu 22 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer


  Wed 28 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  Thu 29 Oct (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer

November

  All Day
  www.citylife.church/prayer-fasting
On the first Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.


  Wed 11 Nov (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  Wed 18 Nov (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic

December

  Wed 2 Dec (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  All Day
  www.citylife.church/prayer-fasting
On the first Thursday of every month, we will be fasting and praying together for our church and community.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy       LiveChat
© 2020 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.