January

  Fri 18 Jan (9am)
Youth Leaders Training for Summer Lifetrax

February

  Fri 1 Feb (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 8 Feb (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 15 Feb (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 22 Feb (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

March

  Fri 1 Mar (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 8 Mar (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 15 Mar (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 22 Mar (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 29 Mar (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

April

  Fri 5 Apr (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 26 Apr (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

May

  Fri 3 May (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 10 May (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 17 May (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

June

  Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
  Phillip Island Adventure Resort
Our annual EPIC Youth Winter Camp.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.