February

  Fri 21 Feb (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 28 Feb (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

March

  Fri 6 Mar (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 13 Mar (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 20 Mar (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 27 Mar (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

April

  Fri 17 Apr (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Sun 19 Apr (7pm)
Leaders Meeting - Come along to hear vision and get together and get excited about the term ahead!!


  Fri 24 Apr (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

May

  Fri 1 May (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 8 May (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 15 May (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 22 May (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 29 May (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

June

  Fri 5 Jun (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 12 Jun (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Sun 14 Jun (7pm)
Leaders Meeting - Come along to hear vision and get together and get excited about the term ahead!!


  Fri 19 Jun (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
It's that time of year again where we all come together for an amazing weekend camp!

July

  Fri 10 Jul (7pm)
Leaders Meeting - Come along to hear vision and get together and get excited about the term ahead!!


  Fri 17 Jul (9:30pm)
Come and hang out straight after Inspire with the EPIC Youth Team and all your friends!! FREE food and good times!


  Fri 24 Jul (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 31 Jul (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.