January

  Sat 25 Jan (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Free community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Mon 27 Jan (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

February

  Mon 3 Feb (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 10 Feb (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 17 Feb (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 24 Feb (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

March

  Mon 2 Mar (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 7 Mar (9am)
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders


  Mon 9 Mar (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 16 Mar (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 21 Mar (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 23 Mar (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 30 Mar (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

April

  Mon 6 Apr (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 13 Apr (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 18 Apr (9am)
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders


  Mon 20 Apr (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 27 Apr (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

May

  Mon 4 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 11 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 18 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sun 24 May (5pm)
Enjoy a night filled with live entertainment, food stalls and an international gallery. Dress in a traditional outfit - bring your family and friends, and celebrate our cultural diversity.


  Mon 25 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

June

  Mon 1 Jun (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 13 Jun (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 22 Jun (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 27 Jun (9am)
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders

July

  Wed 15 Jul (6:30pm)
  Shangri-La Inn Restaurant
Fundraising auction dinner for China

December

  Mon 7 Dec (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 14 Dec (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.