April

  Mon 6 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sun 12 Apr - Mon 20 Apr
  Event Postponed
Contact our World Impact office for further information


  Mon 13 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 18 Apr (9am)
  Online
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders



  Mon 20 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
World Impact Prayer Meeting



  Mon 27 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
World Impact Prayer Meeting

May

  Mon 4 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 11 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 18 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sun 24 May (5pm)
Enjoy a night filled with live entertainment, food stalls and an international gallery. Dress in a traditional outfit - bring your family and friends, and celebrate our cultural diversity.


  Mon 25 May (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

June

  Mon 1 Jun (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 13 Jun (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 22 Jun (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Sat 27 Jun (9am)
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders

July

  Fri 3 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
  Halls Creek Aboriginal Outreach
Help provide practical support for Indigenous leader's conference


  Mon 13 Jul (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Wed 15 Jul (6:30pm)
  Shangri-La Inn Restaurant
Fundraising auction dinner for China


  Sat 25 Jul (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 26 Jul (2pm)
  Boronia Senior Citizen Centre
Fundraising for missions partners' Christmas gifts

December

  Mon 7 Dec (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 14 Dec (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2020 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.