April

  Sat 27 Apr (4pm), Sun 28 Apr (9am)
Volunteers and Life Groups will be selling their goods, with all proceeds going to our missions work.

May

  Sun 5 May (5pm)
Celebrate


  Mon 13 May (7:30pm)
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sat 18 May (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 20 May (7:30pm)
Missions Prayer Meeting


  Sat 25 May (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 27 May (7:30pm)
Missions Prayer Meeting

June

  Mon 3 Jun (7:30pm)
Missions Prayer Meeting


  Mon 17 Jun (7:30pm)
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.

July

  Mon 8 Jul (7:30pm)
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.

August

  Mon 12 Aug (7:30pm)
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.


  Sat 17 Aug (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sat 24 Aug (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.

September

  Mon 9 Sep (7:30pm)
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.

October

  Mon 14 Oct (7:30pm)
We are setting aside this special time to pray for our mission workers and ministry around the world.

December

  Sat 7 Dec (9am)
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.


  Mon 9 Dec (7pm)
At team day you can connect with our missions partners, hear about the transformation that is taking place in the communities they work in and find out more about how you can be involved.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.