July

  Sat 2 Jul (5pm)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sat 2 Jul (5pm)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Sunday 3 July (9:00am, 11:00am)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Sun 3 Jul (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 3 Jul (9am)
  Online
Join us online to stay connected and do church together at home. Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for pre-school and primary kids. All are welcome!


  Mon 4 Jul (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Sat 9 Jul (5pm)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 10 Jul (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 10 Jul (9am)
  Online
Join us online to stay connected and do church together at home. Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for pre-school and primary kids. All are welcome!



  Mon 11 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 13 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Thu 14 Jul (7pm)
Are you ready for the revival work of the Spirit?


  Fri 15 Jul (7pm)
Are you ready for the revival work of the Spirit?


  Sat 16 Jul (5pm)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 17 Jul (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 17 Jul (9am)
  Online
Join us online to stay connected and do church together at home. Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for pre-school and primary kids. All are welcome!



  Mon 18 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Tue 19 Jul (10am)
A time of teaching, worship and fellowship.


  Wed 20 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sat 23 Jul (5pm)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sat 23 Jul (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Sun 24 Jul (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 24 Jul (9am)
  Online
Join us online to stay connected and do church together at home. Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for pre-school and primary kids. All are welcome!


  Sun 24 Jul (10:15am)
Track 2 of our Life Development and Leadership course This course provides an in-depth understanding of CityLife Church's mission, values, vision, statement of faith, structure and governance model.


  Sun 24 Jul (10:15am)
Track 1 of our Life Development and Leadership course explains the beliefs that make up the foundation of our Christian faith.


  Sun 24 Jul (10:15am)
Track 3 of our Life Development and Leadership course will help you grow your inner strength. This course addresses personal and spiritual issues and provides you with strategies to handle emotions, relationships and life-contradictions to find freedom in Christ.



  Mon 25 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 27 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 27 Jul (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.


  Sat 30 Jul (9am)
Exploring how we can share the hope we have in Jesus, to people from Buddhist backgrounds.


  Sat 30 Jul (5pm)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 31 Jul (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 31 Jul (9am)
  Online
Join us online to stay connected and do church together at home. Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for pre-school and primary kids. All are welcome!

August

  Mon 1 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Mon 1 Aug (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Wed 3 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Thu 4 Aug (7:30pm)
Join us at CityLife Church Knox for a night of prayer & worship


  Sat 6 Aug (5pm)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 7 Aug (9am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 7 Aug (11am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Mon 8 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 10 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sat 13 Aug (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Mon 15 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Tue 16 Aug (10am)
A time of teaching, worship and fellowship.


  Wed 17 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Mon 22 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 24 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 26 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
A weekend away with friends + Jesus by the beach.


  Mon 29 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 31 Aug (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 31 Aug (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.

September

  Sat 3 Sep (5pm)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Sunday 6 March (9:00am, 11:00am)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Mon 5 Sep (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Mon 5 Sep (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Wed 7 Sep (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sat 10 Sep (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sat 10 Sep (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Mon 12 Sep (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 14 Sep (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sat 17 Sep (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Tue 20 Sep (10am)
A time of teaching, worship and fellowship.


  Sat 24 Sep (5pm)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 25 Sep (9am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 25 Sep (11am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Wed 28 Sep (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.

October

  Mon 3 Oct (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Wed 5 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Thu 6 Oct (9:45am)
   Berwick
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Thu 6 Oct (7:30pm)
Join us at CityLife Church Knox for a night of prayer & worship


  Fri 7 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 12 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Thu 13 Oct (9:45am)
   Berwick
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 14 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sun 16 Oct (1pm)
Baptism is the next step after salvation and is an important foundation for the Christian life. This is for upper-primary kids who want to follow Jesus’ example and make a public declaration of their faith.


  Tue 18 Oct (10am)
A time of teaching, worship and fellowship.


  Wed 19 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Thu 20 Oct (9:45am)
   Berwick
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 21 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sat 22 Oct (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Wed 26 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 26 Oct (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.


  Thu 27 Oct (9:45am)
   Berwick
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 28 Oct (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old

November

  Mon 7 Nov (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.

December

  Mon 5 Dec (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2022 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.