May

  Sun 31 May (9am)
  Online
Join us on Facebook or YouTube live


  Sun 31 May (11:15am)
  Online
Join us online, 11.15am for our Knox congregation, 11am for our Manningham Congregation.

June

  Sun 7 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 14 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 14 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 21 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 21 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Jun (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 28 Jun (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

July

  Sun 5 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 5 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 12 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 19 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 19 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 26 Jul (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.


  Sun 26 Jul (11:15am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

August

  Sun 2 Aug (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
You are always welcome.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy       LiveChat
© 2020 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.