October

  Fri 11 Oct (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 18 Oct (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 25 Oct (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

November

  Fri 1 Nov (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Sat 2 Nov (3:30pm)
  Margaret Court Arena - Departing from CityLife Church Knox
EPIC Youth are taking a bus into Margaret Court Arena where we will be participating in Youth Alive Main Event! $25 includes bus ticket and event ticket. Register now, places limited!!


  Fri 8 Nov (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 15 Nov (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Fri 22 Nov (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 29 Nov (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.

December

  Fri 6 Dec (7pm)
  Berwick Secondary College
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.