June

  Fri 25 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
Our amazing weekend camp is now postponed till later in the year!

July

  Fri 23 Jul (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do. Open to all high school aged youth so bring your friends along.


  Sat 24 Jul (5pm)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 25 Jul (10am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Fri 30 Jul (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

August

  Fri 6 Aug (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do. Open to all high school aged youth so bring your friends along.


  Fri 13 Aug (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 20 Aug (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do. Open to all high school aged youth so bring your friends along.


  Fri 27 Aug (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

September

  Fri 3 Sep (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do. Open to all high school aged youth so bring your friends along.


  Fri 10 Sep (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Fri 17 Sep (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do. Open to all high school aged youth so bring your friends along.

October

  Fri 1 Oct - Sun 3 Oct
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
Our amazing weekend camp - 2021

December

  Fri 3 Dec (7pm)
  CityLife Church Knox
Get connected as we gather together with all sites at our first event for the year!

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy       LiveChat
© 2021 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.