March

  Mon 4 Mar (7:30pm)
  Online
World Impact Open Prayer Meeting


  Mon 18 Mar (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 25 Mar (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

April

  Mon 8 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sat 13 Apr (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 15 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 22 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 29 Apr (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

May

  Mon 6 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 13 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 20 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Sat 25 May (9am)
  CityLife Church Knox
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend prior to the departure of their team.


  Mon 27 May (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

June

  Mon 3 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 17 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 24 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

July

  Mon 1 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 8 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 15 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 22 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online


  Mon 29 Jul (7:30pm)
  Online
One Hour of Prayer for the Nations online

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Employment      Privacy
© 2023 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land where we work and live, the Kulin Nation, and pay our respects to Elders past, present and future.