February

  Sun 24 Feb (1:15pm)
Training 1: Your Commander-in-Chief Needs You

March

  Sun 24 Mar (1:15pm)
Training 2: I Will Follow Him - Developing a Christ Like Character

April

  Sun 28 Apr (1:15pm)
Training 3: The Holy Spirit isn't Spooky

May

  Sun 26 May (1:15pm)
Training 4: Praying in the Spirit and Praying Prophetically

June

  Sun 23 Jun (1:15pm)
Training 5: The Bible - Open and Read it

July

  Sun 28 Jul (1:15pm)
Training 6: Shhhh! Not Zzzzzz! - Having a Quiet Time

August

  Sun 25 Aug (1:15pm)
Training 7: Why Bother With The Church?

October

  Sun 27 Oct (1:15pm)
Training 8: What Does a Servant Have To Do With Leading?

November

  Sat 23 Nov (5pm)
Celebrate your completion of the Task Force program.


  Sun 24 Nov (10am)
Celebrate your completion of the Task Force program.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2018 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.