December

  Sat 9 Dec - Sat 23 Dec
  Cambodia
Travel with a team and experience the missions work that is transforming communities in Cambodia


  Sat 16 Dec (4pm, 6pm) Sun 17 Dec (9am, 11:15am, 5pm)
Join us at CityLife Church Knox as we celebrate the joy and wonder of the gift of Jesus. A spectacular creative Christmas production for the whole family to enjoy.


  Sun 17 Dec (3pm)
As we officially open our new facilities we invite the community to come for an afternoon of fun and activities prior to the 5pm Christmas Carol production.



  Sun 24 Dec (9am, 11:15am)
Christmas Eve Service



  Mon 25 Dec (9am, 10:30am)
Celebrating the Birth of Jesus


  Sat 30 Dec (5pm) / 31 Dec (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a gospel message that’s practical and relevant to everyday life. You are always welcome.

January

  Sat 6 Jan (5pm) / 7 Jan (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life.


  Sat 13 Jan (5pm) / 14 Jan (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life.


  Sat 20 Jan (5pm) / 21 Jan (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life.


  Sat 27 Jan (5pm) / 28 Jan (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life.

February

  Sat 3 Feb (4pm & 6pm) / 4 Feb (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sat 10 Feb (4pm & 6pm) / Sun 11 Feb (9am & 11:15am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.

Home | Contact Us| Subscribe | Privacy
© 2017 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.