May

  Groups meet online at various times
  Online
Every day, someone in our community is meeting with their Life Group online


  Register to receive information on how to access this masterclass
  Online
Grow in your intimacy with God and the area of prayer


  Tue 26 May (11am)
  Online
Online catch-up for Seniors


  Wed 27 May (8am)
  Online
Join us as we come together to pray before a brand new day!


  Wed 27 May (7:30pm)
  Online
Hear amazing stories from field partners in Myanmar, India & Malaysia


  Thu 28 May (8pm)
  Online
Join us for our online prayer meeting, as we unite in prayer for God’s miraculous intervention on the COVID-19 pandemic


  Fri 29 May (7pm)
  Online
All sites coming together for games, worship and James Harrison speaking on ‘God’s presence is present’


  Fri 29 May (7:30pm)
  Online
Hear amazing stories from field partners in India, Indonesia & Cambodia


  Sat 30 May (4pm & 6pm)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services as we re-imagine how we stay connected and do church together. Citylife Kids is online! Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for both Preschool and Primary kids. All are welcome!


  Sun 31 May (9am & 11am)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services as we re-imagine how we stay connected and do church together. Citylife Kids is online! Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for both Preschool and Primary kids. All are welcome!

June

  Do you have a prayer need?
  Our team is here to pray for you.
Email us at: prayer@citylife.church


  Mon 1 Jun (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Tue 2 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
Hear amazing stories from field partners in Asia & South Asia


  Wed 3 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
Hear amazing stories from field partners in India, Australia & Generational


  Thu 4 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
Join us online for a night of worship and prayer


  Fri 5 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
An opportunity to hear amazing stories from the nations


  Fri 5 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
‘God’s presence is present’


  Sat 6 Jun (4pm & 6pm)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services as we re-imagine how we stay connected and do church together. Citylife Kids is online! Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for both Preschool and Primary kids. All are welcome!


  Sun 7 Jun (9am & 11am)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services as we re-imagine how we stay connected and do church together. Citylife Kids is online! Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for both Preschool and Primary kids. All are welcome!


  Tue 9 Jun (11am)
  Online
Online catch-up for Seniors


  Thu 11 Jun (10am)
  Online
Dealing with anger


  Fri 12 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
All sites coming together for games, worship and Christian Bullen speaking on ‘Housing the Holy Spirit’


  Sat 13 Jun (9am)
Anyone wishing to travel with a short-term missions team needs to attend this two-part interactive orientation prior to the departure of their team.


  Sat 13 Jun (4pm & 6pm)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services as we re-imagine how we stay connected and do church together. Citylife Kids is online! Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for both Preschool and Primary kids. All are welcome!


  Sun 14 Jun (9am & 11am)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services as we re-imagine how we stay connected and do church together. Citylife Kids is online! Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for both Preschool and Primary kids. All are welcome!


  Fri 19 Jun (7:30pm)
  Online
‘Housing the Holy Spirit’


  Mon 22 Jun (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Tue 23 Jun (11am)
  Online
Online catch-up for Seniors


  Wed 24 Jun (7pm)
CLYA TRIVIA NIGHT


  Fri 26 Jun (7pm)
  Online
All sites coming together for games, worship and Chris Yong speaking on ‘Anchoring moments’


  Sat 27 Jun (9am)
Team Day for World Impact Volunteers, Support Team and Life Group Leaders

July

  Fri 3 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
  Halls Creek Aboriginal Outreach
Help provide practical support for Indigenous leader's conference


  Sun 5 Jul (9am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 5 Jul (11:15am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Mon 6 Jul (10am)
Do you have a prayer need? Our team is here to pray for you.


  Fri 10 Jul (7pm)
Leaders Meeting - Come along to hear vision and get together and get excited about the term ahead!!


  Saturday 11 July (4:00pm, 6:00pm)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Sunday 12 July (9:00am, 11:15am)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Mon 13 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Mon 13 Jul (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Tue 14 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Wed 15 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Wed 15 Jul (6:30pm)
  Shangri-La Inn Restaurant
Fundraising auction dinner for China


  Fri 17 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Fri 17 Jul (9:30pm)
Come and hang out straight after Inspire with the EPIC Youth Team and all your friends!! FREE food and good times!


  Mon 20 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Tue 21 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Wed 22 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Fri 24 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Fri 24 Jul (7:30pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Sat 25 Jul (7am)
  CityLife Church Knox Car Park (adjacent to Eastlink)
Community car boot sale organised by CityLife World Impact volunteers.


  Sun 26 Jul (2pm)
  Boronia Senior Citizen Centre
Fundraising for missions partners' Christmas gifts


  Mon 27 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Tue 28 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Wed 29 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Wed 29 Jul (7pm)
CLYA Life Group Lounge


  Fri 31 Jul (9:30am)
Our playgroups are a fun place for your pre-schooler (aged six months to four years) to learn through play. Meet other parents and enjoy the community atmosphere. A full list of playgroups is available online.


  Fri 31 Jul (7:30pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.

August

  Thu 6 Aug (7:30pm)
Join us at CityLife Church Knox for a night of prayer and worship


  Wed 19 Aug (7:30pm)
Worship + Word

September

  Wed 16 Sep (7:30pm)
Worship + Word

October

  Wed 14 Oct (7:30pm)
Worship + Word

November

  Wed 11 Nov (7:30pm)
Worship + Word

December

  Mon 7 Dec (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting


  Mon 14 Dec (7:30pm)
World Impact Prayer Meeting

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy       LiveChat
© 2020 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.