May

  Sat 28 May (9am)
An introduction into New Testament Greek.


  Sat 28 May (9am)
  Online
Track 4 of our Life Development and Leadership course provides key tools and approaches to prepare partners of CityLife Church for confident leadership.


  Sat 28 May (9am)
  Online
Recognising and responding to the presence of God in your life.


  Sat 28 May (10am)
  Online
Track 2 of our Life Development and Leadership course This course provides an in-depth understanding of CityLife Church's mission, values, vision, statement of faith, structure and governance model.


  Sat 28 May (5pm)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sat 28 May (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Sat 28 May (5pm)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 29 May (9am & 11am)
Our services feature music with a live band, prayer and a relevant, God-centred message that’s practical to everyday life. Bring your kids along to join in the fun activities specifically catered for their age group.


  Sun 29 May (9am)
  Online
Join us at one of our ‘CityLife Church At Home’ services to stay connected and do church together at home. Kids Connect is filled with weekly videos, lessons, craft and activities for pre-school and primary kids. All are welcome!


  Sun 29 May (9am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 29 May (11am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 29 May (1pm)
Baptism is the next step after salvation and is an important foundation for the Christian life. This is for upper-primary kids who want to follow Jesus’ example and make a public declaration of their faith.


  Mon 30 May (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Tue 31 May (7:30pm)
2022 CityLife AGM

June

  Wed 1 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 3 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 3 Jun (7pm)
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Mon 6 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Mon 6 Jun (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Wed 8 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 10 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 10 Jun (7pm)
Come along for fun games with friends and encounter God through amazing worship and awesome messages as we explore who we are and what we do.


  Tue 14 Jun (10am)
For Mothers of children aged from birth to pre-school.


  Wed 15 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 17 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 17 Jun (7pm)
  TBC
Get connected and hang out with friends, new and old, in small groups.


  Sat 18 Jun (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Mon 20 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Tue 21 Jun (10am)
A time of teaching, worship and fellowship.


  Wed 22 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 24 Jun (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
Our amazing weekend winter camp | EPIC AWAKEN 2022


  Sat 25 Jun (1pm)
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
For those coming to our 2022 EPIC Winter Camp, you will have the opportunity to take the next step and get baptised!


  Wed 29 Jun (7pm)
Bring your most competitive self!

July

  Sat 2 Jul (5pm)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Sunday 3 July (9:00am, 11:00am)
We believe children are a gift from God. When we dedicate our children to God it is a public declaration of that belief, and our commitment to set a good example of how to follow Jesus.


  Mon 4 Jul (10:30am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Mon 11 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 13 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Mon 18 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Tue 19 Jul (10am)
A time of teaching, worship and fellowship.


  Wed 20 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Sat 23 Jul (5pm)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sat 23 Jul (5pm)
TASK Force Training


  Sun 24 Jul (9am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Sun 24 Jul (11am)
The next step after salvation and an important foundation for the Christian life


  Mon 25 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 27 Jul (9:30am)
For children aged 6 months to 4 years old


  Wed 27 Jul (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.

August

  Mon 1 Aug (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Fri 26 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
  Philip Island Adventure Resort
A weekend away with friends + Jesus by the beach.


  Wed 31 Aug (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.

September

  Mon 5 Sep (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Wed 28 Sep (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.

October

  Mon 3 Oct (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.


  Wed 26 Oct (7pm)
Gathering to encounter Jesus through worship and the word.

November

  Mon 7 Nov (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.

December

  Mon 5 Dec (10am)
If you need any prayer, our prayer ministry leaders are here to pray for you.

Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2022 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.