Tue 19 Mar (7:30pm - 9:30pm)

Share
CityLife Casey - Office
1/94 Abbott Road
Hallam, Victoria
The Valiant Man course explores the challenges men have to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and is designed to strengthen and restore the moral and spiritual integrity of men.

The course runs for ten weeks and is for young and old alike. Written by Allan Meyer, it will teach you who God has called you to be as a man. The course covers: manhood, relationships, understanding yourself, integrity, and ‘taking a stand’.

It's presented through a video followed by confidential small-group discussion. You will have an opportunity to discuss and explore key issues.

Cost of the course is $60, which includes the video session and a course manual.

Session dates are as follows:
Tuesday, 19 March
Tuesday, 26 March
Tuesday, 2 April
Tuesday, 9 April
Tuesday, 16 April
Tuesday, 23 April
Tuesday, 30 April
Tuesday, 7 May
Tuesday, 14 May
Tuesday, 21 May
Home      Contact      Subscribe      Privacy
© 2019 CityLife Church Melbourne Australia. All rights reserved.